Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 7:00p to 8:15p
Varsity Home Game vs. Bloomington Kennedy: 
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 3:00p to 4:15p
All Youth Event: 

All the high school mentors and their youth teams will have a party in the gym without basketballs. Instead of basketball we will play tons of other games lie chardes, animal sounds, freeze tag etc. It will be a fun even for all.

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
EPGBA Dine Out Night at Chipotle: 
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 7:00p to 8:15p
Varsity Home Game vs Robbinsdale Armstrong: 
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 5:30p to 6:15p
Varsity Home Game vs Hopkins: 
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

EPGBA Board Meeting held at Community Center, Room 201

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 1:00p to 2:15p
Community Service Event: 

High school mentors and their youth teams will work on 3-4 community service projects. An example is to wirte letters to active military personnel.

 

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 7:00p to 8:15p
Varsity Home Game vs Andover: 
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 7:15p to 8:30p
Varsity Home Game vs. Edina: 
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
EPGBA Dine Out Night at Noodles & Co: 
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 7:00p to 8:15p
Varsity Home Game vs Cretin-Derham Hall: 
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 5:30p to 6:45p
Varsity Home Game vs. Wayzata: 
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 7:00p to 8:15p
Varsity Home Game vs. Holy Angels: 
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
EPGBA Dine Out Night at Cafe Zupas: 
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 5:30p to 6:45p
Varsity Home Game vs. Minnetonka: 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 through Sun, Feb 24, 2019
In-House 5-8th Grade West Metro Tournament: 

Game times and locations TBD. 

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 8:30a to 9:30a
In House 2nd Grade Jamboree at Oak Point: 

At Oak Point

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 9:45a to 10:45a
In-House 3/4 Grade Jamboree at Oak Point: 
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

EPGBA Board Meeting held at Community Center, Room 201