Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. St. Cloud Apollo: 
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. Edina: 
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Held at Eden Prairie Community Center, second floor

Changed from the original date of January 21 to January 28.  Still at 7pm.

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. New Prague: 
Friday, Feb 2, 2018 7:15p to 9:15p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. Albany: 
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Minnehaha Academy: 
Friday, Feb 9, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Wayzata: 
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. Academy of Holy Angels: 
Friday, Feb 16, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Away Game vs. Minnetonka: 
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Edina: 
Friday, Feb 23, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
EPHS Varsity Girls BB Home Game vs. Hopkins: 
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Held at Eden Prairie Community Center, second floor

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Held at Eden Prairie Community Center, second floor